top of page


red jasper.png

Red Jasper carries a strong spiritual grounding vibration, and resonates within the lower three chakras. It creates a strong connection to the earth.

orange aventurine.jpg

Many use Orange Aventurine to encourage perseverance. Doing energy work with Orange Aventurine can amplify and focus energies of creativity, vitality, and determination, thereby finding new ways to overcome challenges in one's life. These wonderful tumbled Orange Aventurine is a powerful tool for focusing prana and raising confidence.

yellow serpentine.jpg

Serpentine will help with healing on all levels (mental, emotional, and physical) and what makes it so special is that it forms a unique connection to promote healing in the way that is best for each individual.

rose quartz.jpg

Rose Quartz is the stone of unconditional love. One of the most important stones for Heart Chakra work, Rose Quartz opens the heart to all types of love: love of self, love of family, love of friends, romantic love. Because it is quartz, Rose Quartz eases guilt and balances emotions, lowering stress and bringing peace. Use it to enhance positive self-affirmations.


Green Jade is considered a stone of abundance, helping one to make a greater connection with the source. This can make it a great stone for use in manifestation programs. It also helps to bring the recognition and gratitude of the blessings that already exist in one's life.

blue calcite.jpg

A good stone to use when recuperating, Blue Calcite facilitates physical healing by clearing negative emotions and encouraging rest and relaxation.  It also aids memory and learning, and helps students retain their lessons.


Lapis Lazuli connects the physical and celestial kingdoms. Deeply peaceful, it  provides wisdom into mystical realms and connection with spiritual guardians. Lapis Lazuli is a good stone to expand intuitive skills while remaining objective and open to reasoned analysis.

dream amethyst.jpg

Amethyst can encourage inner strength and relieve stress. A popular metaphysical stone, it is a very powerful and protective. Known as the "stone of sobriety," Amethyst was used in ancient times to recover from both physical addictions as well as addictive relationships.


A protective stone, Selenite shields a person or space from outside influences. It is a stone with very high vibration, so it will clear the negative energy off of other stones and energetic bodies It is useful for subsiding migraines and headaches.

clear quartz.jpg

Clear Quartz is known as the "Master Healer" of the mineral kingdom, with its very high vibration, and is the most versatile healing stone among all crystals. Quartz is said to be the most powerful healing stone of the mineral kingdom, able to work on any condition.



The root chakra is the first chakra. Its energy is based on the earth element. It’s associated with the feeling of safety and grounding. It’s at the base of the chakra system and lays the foundation for expansion in your life.


The second chakra, also known as the Swadhisthana chakra, which is Sanskrit for “vital force,” is usually symbolized by a 16-petal lotus flower. It is important to note that in some depictions of the chakra symbol, a 6-petal lotus flower is used instead. Traditionally, the lotus flower image is symbolic of the cycle of birth, death, and rebirth.


The Solar Plexus Chakra, located between the navel and solar plexus, is the core of our personality, our identity, of our ego. the third chakra is the center of willpower. While the Sacral chakra seeks pleasure and enjoyment, the third chakra is all about the perception of who you are.


The heart chakra, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations.


The Throat chakra is the fifth chakra. Located at the center of the neck at the level of the throat, it is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head. The function of the Throat chakra is driven by the principle of expression and communication.


The Third Eye chakra is the sixth chakra. Located on the forehead, between the eyebrows, it is the center of intuition and foresight. The function of the third eye chakra is driven by the principle of openness and imagination.

crown chakra.jpg

Located at the top of the head, the Crown chakra gives us access to higher states of consciousness as we open to what is beyond our personal preoccupations and visions. The function of the seventh chakra is driven by consciousness and gets us in touch with the universe.

Try out the Gemstone Massage

and Chakra Alignment with DANA this week!

bottom of page